clothesniom.blogg.se

Pool Challengers 3D download the new for apple
Pool Challengers 3D download the new for apple







I don't really know if the game is rigged but i honestly wouldn't be surprised. It’s much easier to replace the chat functionality with a set of dialogue options. If you think about it, there’s no reason why the game would benefit from or require p2p gameplay. Unfortunately they make it so there’s no way to just play it in a fun way without eventually becoming a mark.Īlso, I’m pretty sure that humans don’t compete against humans ever. “I was so close! I know I can win my money back.

Pool Challengers 3D download the new for apple

The devs play off the same systems that gambling devs play off of. The cue sailed across the table like it was drawn by a magnet to a pocket that was not even in the universe for the shot I was taking. I lost 200,000 coins on one game where I had cleared the table after the break and then scratched the 8. But then when I lost all but 50 coins on a 7 or 8 game cold streak, I thought something was off. When I originally played the game years ago, I was impressed with how proficient I was out of the gate. What the OP said is exactly my experience. Either way, your myopic view of this is not helpful. You are either a miniclip dev or you’ve got mental deficiencies.

Pool Challengers 3D download the new for apple

Violation of these rules can result in a warning, suspension, or a permanent ban. Misleading posts will be subject to removal. Rule 8: Do not use misleading titles to draw interest to your post. Rule 7: NO SPAM! Do not flood the subreddit with multiple posts a day that take away from the experience of this discussion board for all Redditors. Repeated violations will result in a permanent ban. Your post will be removed and you will be suspended. The selling of coins on this subreddit is against the rules. Keep the discussions focused on the topic of the post! Do not troll other users or attack other users.

Pool Challengers 3D download the new for apple

Rule 2: Content must relate to Miniclip's 8 Ball Pool game. Rule 1: Follow Redditquette and Reddits' Content Policy. Welcome to /r/8BallPool, a subreddit designed for Miniclip's 8 Ball Pool game and its players.









Pool Challengers 3D download the new for apple